Meet the Industry Advisory Council

If you would like to serve on the IAC or have an issue you would like addressed, send an email to ddwindustry@gastro.org.

Read the minutes from the IAC's 2014 meeting.

The following exhibitors have generously volunteered to be a part of DDW's Industry Advisory Council (IAC).

DDW Administration Staff
Ellen Silver
Vice President of Meetings and Conventions
Christopher Adams
Industry Exhibit Sales Manager
Nia Murphy Price
Senior Industry and Exhibit Operations Coordinator
Kaitlin Bolum
Industry and Exhibit Operations Coordinator
DDW Council Chair
Grace Elta, MD


Patrick MacCarthy
NinePoint Medical, Inc.
Term: 2014-2016
Temple Daly
Term: 2015-2017
Lauren Hass
PENTAX Medical
Term: 2014-2016
Steven Marchese
FUJIFILM Medical Systems U.S.A., Inc
Term: 2013-2015
Robert Lawlor
Medical Measurement Systems, USA
Term: 2013-2015
Elisabeth Vink
Term: 2013-2015
Skip Purich, M.B.A.
ChiRhoClin, Inc.
Term: 2013-2015


Richie Winkler
Freeman AV
Ed Gitelson
Russell Wingard
Jamie Benjamin
Travel Planners
Mara Kolter
CDS Registration
Melanie Johnson
TriStar Publishing
Steve Barove
CDS - Lead Retrieval